FAST FACTS
VendorKevin Fahey
ProductIMChecklist Gold
NichePLR
Launch On20 Apr 20. 9 AM EST
Launch Ends25 Apr 20. Midnight EST
Launch Price$3
Bonuses15*4 + More
Coupon CodeNone
Upsells2
Refund PolicyCancel Anytime
Support DeskGet in Touch
   RATINGS
Price
Features
Bonuses
Value
   TOTAL
Product:  IM Checklist Gold
PROS:  Kevin has established himself as a master of checklists, here you're getting 4 of his latest checklists on the most trending & relevant topics that will help anyone in Internet marketing
CONS:  Nothing works unless you start taking action
2020-04-27T20:39:50+05:30April 18th, 2020|Categories: Affiliate Marketing, Evergreen Products, PLR|Tags: |

IM Checklist Gold Membership gives you access to 18 checklists every month that work for you 24/7 . They are designed to make your Marketing Easier & More Profitable, giving you the most surefire way to a Business that provides you True Safety & Freedom!

Use these to build your business from the ground up, or scale your ongoing business, use them whichever way you want.  

Below this are all the details that you will also find on the sales letter of the product “IM Checklist Gold“. (I have just put them systematically into simple legible blocks for you),  so if you wish, you can skip it all and click the ‘Get Instant Access’ button below and go straight off to the sales page. However, do scroll down if you want to see the extra NAGS’ BONUSES you get when you buy IM Checklist Gold from my link here.

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!

What Problem does IM Checklist Gold Solve?

In these trying times, one that we in our lifetime have never ever witnessed, these checklists will help people who are stuck at home to start off an online business without any problem. People don’t know how to start an online business, what needs to be done and how to go about it. 

IM Checklist Gold solves this exact problem for you!

Kevin’s checklists that will get delivered to your inbox every month will give you a ready made product to go out there and sell as your own and make regular money every month. 

You can use them to explode your own business or instantly tap into one of the hottest trends there is RIGHT NOW, as an authority figure, without spending hours and hours in front of your laptop doing research and creating content!

You’ll be able not only to grow your own business, but also provide solutions to other marketers

You have strategies and tactics at your finger tips that are backed by 12 years of experience

These checklists will save you a lot of time and will fast track you to success!  

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


What You Get in IM Checklist Gold

In the Front end part of the product, you get these 4 of his latest checklist bundles, all with complete PLR

IM Checklist Volume 28 – Funnels

  • imchecklist-v28-reviewMarket Research
  • Funnel Hacking
  • Marketing Message
  • Funnel Copy
  • High Converting Capture Page
  • Thank You Page
  • Creating a Perfect Lead Magnet
  • Funnel Design and Branding
  • Crafting an Irresistible Offer
  • Creating a Lead Funnel
  • Bridge Page Funnel
  • Tripwire Funnel
  • Creating a PLF Funnel
  • Persuasion & Conversion Triggers
  • Driving Traffic To Your Funnels
  • Remarketing
  • Funnel Functionality
  • Ultimate Funnel Audit Checklist

Check out everything in detail about Volume 28 including all the Launch bonuses + Special Nag’s Bonuses you will also get when you subscribe to the Checklist Gold Membership from here

IM Checklist Volume 27 – Daily Task Planning & Getting Organized

  • imchecklist-v27-reviewCreating A Yearly, Monthly, Weekly And Daily Plan
  • Breaking Down Your Daily Plan
  • Outsourcing Your Daily Tasks
  • Software To Track And Manage Time
  • Develop A Routine And Stick To It
  • Choosing The Right Task Management Method
  • Spend Your Morning On Mits
  • Follow The Rule
  • Make To-do Lists
  • The Kanban Method
  • Prioritize
  • Set Realistic Timetables
  • Remove Potential Distractions
  • Stop Procrastination
  • Stop Multitasking
  • Review Your Day
  • Schedule High Priority Activities
  • Identify Urgent Vs Important And Available Time

Check out everything in detail about Volume 27 including all the Launch bonuses + Special Nag’s Bonuses you will also get when you subscribe to the Checklist Gold Membership from here

IM Checklist Volume 26 – Leads

  • imchecklist-v26-reviewGet More Leads From Your Blog
  • Get More Leads From Social Media Profiles
  • SEO (Organic Search)
  • Get More Leads With Fun Quizzes
  • Radio And TV Advertising
  • Postcards
  • Premium Content
  • Pay Per Lead
  • Facebook Lead Ads
  • Google Ads
  • Solo Ads
  • Seminars
  • Sponsorship’s
  • Answering Questions Online
  • Running A Lead Generation Contest
  • Lead Tracking And Software Option (Crm)
  • Lead Conversion Tracking Options
  • Landing Page Tweaks To Increase Conversions

Check out everything in detail about Volume 26 including all the Launch bonuses + Special Nag’s Bonuses you will also get when you subscribe to the Checklist Gold Membership from here

IM Checklist Volume 25 – Membership Sites

  • imchecklist-v25-reviewFinding A Niche That Works For You And Your Members
  • Testing Your Idea With Mvp Before Launching Your Membership
  • Analyzing Your Membership Numbers
  • Traffic Resources To Bring In New Members
  • Setting Up Your Membership Sites
  • Creating Content For Your Membership
  • Outsourcing Content For Your Membership
  • Finding Inspiration For Your Membership
  • Drip Feeding Content To Your Membership
  • The Two Hours Per Month Membership
  • Membership Site Pricing Models
  • Monetizing Your Membership Site For More Profits
  • How To Retain Your Members
  • Outsourcing A Membership Site From Start To Finish
  • Running Your Own Successful Membership Without Costs
  • Different Ways To Generate Recurring Income
  • Your Membership Support Checklist
  • Successful Membership Overview Checklist

Check out everything in detail about Volume 25 including all the Launch bonuses + Special Nag’s Bonuses you will also get when you subscribe to the Checklist Gold Membership from here

PLUS ++

If you subscribe today, you will also get first access to these

IM Checklist Volume 29 – eCOMMERCE

First Available To Gold Members On April 30th

  • The Best E-commerce Solutions For 2020
  • Selling On Shopify
  • Selling On BigCommerce
  • Using WooCommercePlugin To Sell
  • Finding Profitable Products
  • Selling Your Own Products
  • How To Make Your Store Front Attractive
  • Free Plus Shipping Model
  • How To Add Upsells For Your Products
  • How To Write E-Commerce Newsletters
  • Your E-commerce Shipping Solutions
  • Important Pages Your E-commerce Site
  • Adding Value To Your E-commerce Store
  • Social Media To Advertise Your Products
  • Using Facebook Ads To Advertise
  • 12 Ways To Drive Traffic To Your Store
  • The E-commerce Store
  • Ways To Boost E-commerce Sales

AND

IM Checklist Volume 30 – Instgram Marketing

First Available To Gold Members On May 30th

  • Get More Leads From Your Blog
  • Get More Leads From Social Media Profiles
  • SEO (Organic Search)
  • Get More Leads With Fun Quizzes
  • Radio And TV Advertising
  • Postcards
  • Premium Content
  • Pay Per Lead
  • Facebook Lead Ads
  • Google Ads
  • Solo Ads
  • Seminars
  • Sponsorship’s
  • Answering Questions Online
  • Running A Lead Generation Contest
  • Lead Tracking And Software Option (Crm)
  • Lead Conversion Tracking Options
  • Landing Page Tweaks To Increase Conversions

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


What are the Benefits of IM Checklist Gold

  • ​CASE STUDIES! You’ll get plenty of examples included
  • The “counter-intuitive” trick top marketers are using to INCREASE their revenues.  
  • Plus, Full White Label Rebranding & Private Label Rights Included! Resell, Rebrand, Reuse  
  • Build Instant Authority In Trending and Relevant Niches
  • Resell and Keep 100% Profits In Your Pocket
  • Hot Niches You Can Tap Into Almost Instantly     
  • Never Run Out Of Content Ideas
  • High Quality PLR – You Can Sell the Checklists as Your Own for 100% Profit
  • You CAN turn them into PowerPoint Presentations.
  • You CAN edit, add graphics and re-brand in any way you wish.
  • You CAN claim full authorship.
  • You CAN use them to create a video training course.
  • You CAN add them to a membership site.
  • You CAN use them to build your email list (individual checklists only)
  • You CAN use them to create blog posts or infographics
  • You CAN translate them into different languages

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


Who is IM Checklist Gold Recommended for?

This is recommended for YOU if

  • You have want to get good quality content on relevant and trending topics on Internet Marketing
  • You want to improve Your website rankings by offering top notch content 
  • You want to help a lot of people save time and money by making these checklists available to them.
  • You want to bring the best type of leads and customers to your business
  • You don’t want to spend a single penny on paid advertising
  • You have No Prior Skills Or Experience Required. 100% Newbie Friendly  

IM Checklist Gold is going to be useful for all these people who want to give Digital Marketing a go. Anyone looking to save time, stay focused, and get better results needs these checklists.

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


Who is the Vendor of IM Checklist Gold?

imchecklist11-vendor-kevin-fahey

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


In what Formats will you get IM Checklists?

All the Checklists come in FIVE Different Formats

  • Interactive Checklists – You Can Access From Anywhere, At Any Time, Using Any Device – Each checklist has interactive mind map to help you design, track and analyze your content creation process from a birds-eye view. Creating content has never been so simple! Inside you will find interactive checklists that you can use as you are creating your own perfect content! Just tick off the box once the task is completed and move on to the next one!
  • Interactive Mind-Maps – For Quick And Easy Access To All Of Your Your Favorite Checklists
  • Excel Files / Online Spread-Sheet Checklists – If you prefer having your checklists on your computer or inside your google docs account, we have prepared google/excel spreadsheets that you can import and download literally in seconds! You can even edit these yourself
  • PDF Documents – If you prefer having physical copies of your checklists, inside you will find Printable PDFs of each checklist that you can print out with a simple click of a button!
  • Editable Word Document Files – So You Can Easily Rebrand & Sell

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


How to Profit from IM Checklist Gold?

  • Rebrand & Sell Over & Over Again
  • Turn Into a Video Product Of Your Own
  • Rebrand and Add Theme as an Upsell In Your Funnel
  • Turn Into a Webinar Presentation
  • Turn Into High Quality Unique Blog Posts
  • Use As a Bonus For You Affiliate Marketing Promotions
  • Use It As Content For Your Membership Site
  • Use Them to Build Your Email List
  • Increase The Value Of Your Existing Product
  • Use Them In Your Coaching Program
  • Translate them into different languages
  • Educate Yourself & Profit From These Checklists!

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


What are the Steps to follow in IM Checklist Gold?

These Checklists will allow you to increase your affiliate earnings in 3 SIMPLE steps!

Step #1 – Go To The IM Checklist

Step #2 – Follow The Steps

Step #3 – Increase Your Earnings

It doesn’t get any easier than that, does it? You have to just get these step by step checklists and follow the simple and already proven processes they show you!

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


Who Trusts IM Checklist Gold?

Check out what John Mulry has to say

 

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


What Bonuses will you get with IM Checklist Gold?

Launch Bonuses

  • Bonus #1 – 20k Extra
    Inside this course, I will show you the FAST way to add an extra $ 20K to your bottom line with the power of unique “never seen before” strategies… With The 20K Extra Training Bundle, you get a step-by-step video training as well as my internal action plan and execution sheets I use to scale each of my businesses to 6 figures and beyond… With almost guaranteed success rate!
  • Bonus #2 – Commission Five
    Listen carefully as I lay out my go-to set of strategies to craft wildly profitable affiliate promotions, completely crush my competition, and shatter affiliate leaderboards… These counterintuitive strategies (currently being used by the top affiliates in the game) will set you on the path to craft effortless 5-Figure affiliate promotions of your own.
  • Bonus #3 – IM Newbie
    IM Newbie is a beginners blueprint for taking your first steps and setting up your very first online business. Inside I reveal everything I would personally do RIGHT NOW if I had to start all over again… This training alone will shave off months and possibly years off your learning curve and will provide you the knowledge and tools to move that are necessary to move towards success fast.

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!

NAGS’ Bonuses

You also get these Special NAGS’ Bonuses when you buy IM Checklist Gold from my link here

  • 15 Bonuses I gave out for IM Checklist 28 (check them out here)
    +
  • 15 Bonuses I gave out for IM Checklist 27 (check them out here)
    +
  • 15 Bonuses I gave out for IM Checklist 26 (check them out here)
    +
  • 15 Bonuses I gave out for IM Checklist 25 (check them out here)
    +
  • All Bonuses that I offer to individual buyers of all future IM Checklists as long as you are still a member of IM checklist Gold bought through my link
    +
  • ALL OTO buyers will get OTO Bonuses that I give to individual buyers of all future IM Checklists as long as you are still a member of IM checklist Gold bought through my link

[Put in a ticket at Nags’ Support with a copy of your purchase receipt/s for any Bonuses you didn’t get]

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


What is IM Checklist Gold Priced at?


What are the Upsells for IM Checklist Gold

UpSell #1 – IM Checklist One Time Payment @ $197  

  • Access Additional 460 Checklists covering 18 topics with full PLR (V1 – V24) 
  • Available at a One time price 
  • These Checklists Volumes Sell Daily For $37 EACH!

The IM Checklist Monthly membership site which converts like crazy. More importantly members stick for months to come. They’ve 6 other “six figure” membership sites with the retention rate here been the highest.  

UpSell #2 – IM VIP Training Full Access 20-21 @ $147 

Exclusive Video Training Courses Cover Everything From Getting Starting, Email Marketing, Affiliate Marketing, Product Creation, Video Marketing, Outsourcing, Traffic Generation, Advertisnig & Much More

  • Over 30 Hours Of Training
  • Live Monthly Members Only Webinars
  • Price: $3 Trial, then $17.95 Per Month @ $27

DownSell #2 – 10X Traffic @ $37

  • You will get 10 different traffic generation methods that have been proven to bring in FAST and STUNNING results!
  • This training can be sold as a separate product on it’s own, IT’S THAT POWERFUL!
  • No more struggling trying to generate traffic. You’ll be able to drive as much traffic to your funnels and offers as you want!  

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


Are there any Real User Reviews for IM Checklist Gold?

Here’s what real users have to say

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


Does IM Checklist Gold have a Refund Policy?

14 Day, No Questions Asked Money Back Guarantee!

Kevin is giving you 14 days to test out these Checklists. If you think in ANY way that these checklists are not for you, just send Kevin an email within the refund period and he will give your money back…

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

ques-icon

What is Checklist Gold?
Inside, you get access to 18 checklists revolving around the topic of Funnels, you get exclusive training reports as well.

ques-iconWhy should you get the Checklist?
This is the next best thing to having me show you how to get the best results online. These checklists come from over 10 years of online business experience, and you can get your hands on them today at a big discount.

ques-iconWho should get this?
Anyone looking to save time, stay focused, and get better results needs this.

ques-iconHow much is this?
Although these are easily worth $197 (or more), you won’t invest anywhere near that today.

ques-iconWhat will this do for me?
This is a massive shortcut to success that makes it easy for anyone to copy what I’m doing in my 7 figure online business.

ques-iconWhat if I don’t like what I see?
You are protected by our money back deal. You get 14 days to make sure these are for you. If you’re not satisfied for any reason, just let me know and I’ll get you a prompt refund.

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


What Can You Do with Private Label Rights?

What you Can Do

green-tick-bulletCan edit, add graphics and rebrand anyway you wish
green-tick-bulletCan we used to create video training courses
green-tick-bulletCan be added to paid membership sites
green-tick-bulletCan be translated into other languages
green-tick-bulletCan claim full authorship
green-tick-bulletCan be used a build your email list (Individual Sheets Only)
green-tick-bulletCan be used as blog posts or infographics (Individual Sheets Only)

What you Cannot Do

red-cross-bulletCan Sell Private Label Rights
red-cross-bulletCan Sell Master Reseller Rights
red-cross-bulletCan Be Resold As Checklists On JvZoo or Warrior Plus

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!


Let’s Recap what you are getting with IM CheckLists Gold

Get Access to IM Checklist Gold with all my Bonuses at 9 am EST on 20th April 2020!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
IM Checklist Gold from Kevin Fahey
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Product Name
IM Checklist Gold
Price
USD 3
Product Availability
Available in Stock