FAST FACTS
VendorAnkur Shukla
ProductBacklink
Machine 3
NicheSEO
WP Plugin
Launch On2 Jun 20. 11 AM EST
Launch Ends7 Jun 20. Midnight EST
Launch Price$14.95
Bonuses35 + 7
Coupon CodeNone
Upsells5
Refund Policy30 Days
(Conditional)
Support DeskGet in Touch
   RATINGS
Price
Features
Bonuses
Value
   TOTAL
Product:  Backlinks Machine 3
PROS:  Who doesn't want High Google Rankings? And when you can get them without the pain that goes with getting them, its a WOW!
CONS:  The quality of the backlinks are crucial for this to work. If they are not great, they can do more harm than good. My test said a report of my backlinks will come in 48 hours so waiting...
2020-06-03T10:54:46+05:30June 2nd, 2020|Categories: Plugin, SEO|Tags: |

Backlinks Machine 3 is a New 1-CLICK SEO Plugin For WordPress That Promises To Get You 1000s of Backlinks & Rank Your Site on Top of Google, Yahoo & Bing.

It is well known that having MORE BACKLINKS leads to HIGHER GOOGLE RANKINGS! 

With Backlinks Machine 3, you Make More Money – It is a Simple 1-Click Software with a Simple 1-Click Install and can be used on Unlimited Sites.

However, be aware – To really get Google and other Search Engines to Rank you to the top, the backlinks have to be of a good quality. If they are not, then they will do more damage than good. 

Below this are all the details that you will also find on the sales letter of the product “Backlinks Machine 3“. (I have just put them systematically into simple legible blocks for you),  so if you wish, you can skip it all and click this Get Instant Access button and go straight off to the sales page. However, do scroll down if you want to see the extra NAGS’ BONUSES you get when you buy Backlinks Machine 3 from my link here.

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!

What Problem does Backlinks Machine 3 Solve?

Ranking your sites in Google is not the easiest thing in the world. ​ And backlinks are one of the most essential factors that Google considers when ranking sites. Even the TOP SEO AUTHORITIES agree with that. Statistics clearly show that sites with MORE backlinks rank higher.

But the Problem is that building BACKLINKS is the hardest part of ranking your sites (not to mention boring too)

You have to do all these to rank your site higher in the search engines

  • Create the right content
  • Add images
  • Add Videos
  • And then create 100s of backlinks

 ​You also need to contact 100s of bloggers & site owners to do guest posts & get them to post backlinks to you – its really a very TIRING PROCESS.

Well, Backlink Machine 3 solves all these problems by…

  • Effortlessly building more backlinks
  • Build backlinks without hiring expensive SEO agencies
  • Finding a way to AUTOMATE  the whole proces
  • Creating an extremely simple way to build backlinks…
  • Just enter the keywords and PUSH ONE BUTTON to get backlinks…
  • Every time you posted a new blog post, you could have backlinks built AUTOMATICALLY to that post, without doing anything
  • Giving you an opportunity to slide to the TOP of GOOGLE without doing a lot of work?

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


What are the Benefits of Backlinks Machine 3?

  • Get Higher Rankings Easily
    All the top sites that rank in the top 5 positions on Google, Yahoo and Bing have one thing in common… lots of backlinks. Having 2000 backlinks is proven to rank your site higher and thats what you get with our software & you can add more backlinks too.
  • Use on All Your Blogs, Unlimited Sites
    Get the Unlimited Sites License for a small price today & you can install this plugin on unlimited sites that you personally own. The 2000 backlinks you get can be spread across all your sites & you can add more any time you want, its just 1-click easy.
  • Automatic Updates to the Plugin, No need to install over & over again
    We are going to keep updating this plugin regularly, we are open to ideas and new feature suggestions to keep them coming. Every update will be rolled out and your plugin can be automatically updated in just ONE Click
  • Download Detailed Reports With Complete List of All Your Backlinks
    Once your backlinks are created, a report is instantly available inside your LOGS section that you can view and save to your computer. This report has all the backlinks that were created for your site and you can track them
  • FULLY AUTOPILOT – No Manual Work
    When you make a new wordpress post, you can instantly create 20 or 50 or even 100 backlinks to it without doing any manual work, no extra steps and nothing else to do. That is the power of AUTOMATION that Backlink Machine brings to you

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


Who is Backlinks Machine 3 Recommended for?

  • FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS MORE GOOGLE RANKINGS
    The simple fact is – when you have 100 articles ranking on google instead of just 10, you get a lot more traffic to your site. More traffic brings in more money from your site and that is always good
  • FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS MORE TRAFFIC
    SEO traffic is the best kind of free traffic you can get. If tweaking a few things and installing a new software can do that for you, why are you missing out on the best free traffic source out there?
  • FOR ANYONE WHO DOES NOT WANT TO SPEND $500+ ON SEO
    Hiring a SEO company can cost you hundreds of dollars each month (or even thousands if you have a big site) – why do that when you can get great results by using a simple software + a few seconds of your time.
  • FOR ANY WEBSITE OWNER WHO RUNS A WORDPRESS SITE
    This plugin is a must have for every WordPress site. Every site owner is spending money on back-links – why do that when you can automate 90% of the work using a simple software. Must have for every site owner.
  • FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS 100s of ARTICLES RANKED
    Adding backlinks can skyrocket the visibility of your content and take your site to the top ranks in search engines. Why be satisfied with just a few top positions when you can get more by doing 10 seconds of extra work
  • FOR BLOGGERS, WRITERS & PODCASTERS
    Whether you are a blogger or a writer with a site, you want more traffic and you want to reach a bigger audience. This is what you can achieve.

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


What are the NEW Features of Backlinks Machine 3?

  • GET SEO SCORE FOR EVERY BLOG POST & PAGE ON YOUR SITE
    With v3.0 we have built-in SEO analysis for all your posts, that means you get to know your ON PAGE SEO score and what you need to do to improve it.
  • SEE ALL YOUR TOP BACKLINKS AT ONCE
    And see a list of all the top sites linking back to you + the exact keywords they are using to link back to you
  • SEE YOUR BROKEN LINKS & 404 Error Pages 
    So you can FIX THEM and fire up those rankings. Google hates sites that have broken links so you can now see them and fix them
  • SEE YOUR DOMAIN AUTHORITY & LINK STATS
    Improve Domain Authority with More Backlinks. You need to see this and track this to get higher rankings easily
  • CHECK YOUR GOOGLE RANKING INSTANTLY
    See where your site is ranking for your target keywords – Works for checking rankings across different countries
  • AUTOMATICALLY ADD UNLIMITED INTERNAL & EXTERNAL LINKS FOR YOUR SITE
    Internal linking is a key factor to ranking higher but it is a lot of manual work – not anymore, with BM 3.0 we can now internally link all your posts and pages for the right keyword in just minutes PLUS you can also link out to affiliate offers or your other sites to make more money
  • INSTANTLY GET KEYWORD SUGGESTIONS & SEO SCORE RESULT FOR EVERY POST

  • GET BACKLINKS FROM OUR NETWORK OF 10,000+ WEBSITES
    With version 3.0 we have DOUBLED our network of sites to get backlinks for you & that means you actually get more diverse backlinks.
  • SELECT THE CATEGORY OF YOUR LINKS & GET TARGETED LINKS
    Version 3.0 now allows you to select what category of sites you want the backlinks from, means you get more targeted backlinks from the same niche that your site is in = higher rankings faster.
  • ​ADD ANY NUMBER OF ANCHOR TEXTS FOR YOUR LINKS
    There is no limit on how many anchor texts you can use for your links, whether you want to use 5 or 50 – it’s completely up to you.

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


Who is the Vendor of Backlinks Machine 3?

Ankur Shukla

ankur-shukla

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


What are the Steps for Backlinks Machine 3?

Just 3 simple steps 

Step #1 –  Click the “Get Backlinks” Button next to the blog post you want to build backlinks to

Step #2 –  Enter The KEYWORDS you want to use for the backlinks & select how many backlinks you want

Step #3 – Push “ONE BUTTON” & You are DONE

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


Does Backlinks Machine 3 have a Demo?

Check out this product in action here

 

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


Who Trusts WP Backlink Machine 2

 

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


Is there any Proof for Backlinks Machine 3’s Results?

Have a look at the results they have been having with  Backlinks Machine 3 

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


Are there any Bonuses for Backlinks Machine 3?

Exclusive Bonuses

  • Special Bonus #1 – The PERFECT Backlinking Strategy for 2019 ($99 Value)
    This amazing strategy will teach you live how you can earn passive income by simplifying backlinkling for you. This is incredible.
  • Special Bonus #2 – LIVE WEBINAR – Learn The Strategy to Make $10,000/month as an Affiliate using SEO ($99 Value)
    Rank for ANY Keyword and make 100K per year from your sites
  • Special Bonus #3 – Whitelabel Rights to Popular FotoFinder Software ($300 Value)
    Rebrand, & resell unlimited copies & keep 100% profit

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!

Launch Bonuses

Ankur has agreed to give these bonuses for all my customers who buy Backlinks Machine 3 through my link here

  • Bonus # 4 – Mastering CPA using Facebook (Video Training)
  • Bonus # 5 – GET 4 Premium Wallpaper Site WordPress themes
  • Bonus # 6 – Pinterest Marketing Guide
  • Bonus # 7 – WP Left Behind
  • Bonus # 8 – WP IM marketing Graphics
  • Bonus # 9 – WP Sales Robot
  • Bonus # 10 – Facebook Training Masterclass
  • Bonus # 11 – WP Feedback Pro
  • Bonus # 12 – WP Review Me
  • Bonus # 13 – WP Cash-O-Matic
  • Bonus # 14 – WP Profit Page Creator
  • Bonus # 15 – WP Reports Plugin
  • Bonus # 16 – WP Bot Blocker Plugin
  • Bonus # 17 – WP Checkout Maximizer
  • Bonus # 18 – WordPress Delayed Widgets Plugin
  • Bonus # 19 – Reddit Marketing Guide
  • Bonus # 20 – Instagram Marketing Guide 

Reseller & Whitelabel Bonuses

  • Bonus # 21 – WP Video Ace Reseller License
  • Bonus # 22 – WP Social Traffic Reseller License
  • Bonus # 23 – WP Tweet Machine 2 Reseller License
  • Bonus # 24 – Social Jacker Reseller License
  • Bonus # 25 – Trendpressr Plugin Whitelabel

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!

NAGS’ Bonuses

You also get these Special NAGS’ Bonuses when you buy Backlinks Machine 3 from my link here

  • Bonus #26 – SEO Ranking Research Tools
    Find out how you can track all your keyword rankings without having to check manually all the time! 
  • Bonus #27 – SEO Traffic Thief
    Google Algorithm keeps on changing. Well, you do not need to worry anymore. Inside this amazing product is a piece of software that is a huge help in doing your SEO procedure.  
  • Bonus #28 – SEO Tactics
    Learn the Modern Take On SEO Tactics! 
  • Bonus #29 – SEO Strategies Now and Then
    Learn About These Money-Making SEO Strategies! The first goal of any search engine optimization strategy is to get your web pages indexed. But even before that can happen, you need to get the search engine crawlers to visit your website. 
  • Bonus #30 – SEO Strategies Part 1
    Learn the Best SEO Strategies and Rank Your Website in Google ASAP! Optimizing pages to satisfy search engines can be a tedious and demanding task. 
  • Bonus #31 – SEO Ranking Research Tools
    Find out how you can track all your keyword rankings without having to check manually all the time! SEO is a complex topic that requires a lot of research and work. Not only do you have to work hard to get to the top of the SERPs, but you have to work hard to stay there, as well. 
  • Bonus #32 – SEO And Tracking
    In this 6-part video course you will learn how to turn long or affiliate links into short and pretty links. Also it will teach you how to use ‘related posts’ to help visitors find related content. 
  • Bonus #33 – Seo Revolution
    Today, only the smartest search engine optimizers with latest SEO techniques and strategies and the best content writers reach the pedestal where they are the number one hit on the SERPs. If you are thinking about revamping your SEO strategy, here is an excellent opportunity to attract tons of website traffic. 
  • Bonus #34 – SEO Marketing for Beginners
    Learn the Basics of SEO in 2016 and Beyond! Basically SEO is a process of choosing the most appropriate and targeted keyword phrases related to your website and working to get them to rank your site in the search engines so that when someone searches for the keywords or phrases it returns your site on the top of the search engine results page. 
  • Bonus #35 – The New Guide To SEO
    The New Guide For Getting Rankings And Hordes Of High-Quality Traffic With SEO! If you want to get the maximum amount of profit from a website, then you need to get as much traffic as you can. If you want to get the maximum amount of traffic to your website, then you need to get to the top of Google.

OTO Bonuses

  • Bonus #1 – SEO Strategies Part 2
    Learn the Best SEO Strategies and Rank Your Website in Google ASAP – PART 2! Throughout the duration of any website being live on the web, your search engine optimization never ends. 
  • Bonus #2 – Seo Revolution Video Upgrade
    There is plenty of information available online to manipulate the rankings in one way or another, but one factor is constant: SEO’s usage is on an ever-increasing rise. This is a complete collection of 15 High Definition videos with step by step content. 
  • Bonus #3 – The New Guide To SEO Video Upgrade
    Discover How To Get Traffic With SEO Even Faster And Improve Your Results… This Is The Fastest Way To Become An Expert At Getting FREE SEO Traffic! SEO has changed a lot since the days when you could just create a bunch of low quality links to your website and expect to rank at the top of your SERPs (Search Engine Results Pages). 
  • Bonus #4 – SEO and PPC Ninja Calculator
    Easy to use software will estimate earnings, costs, traffic, and rank competition! If you are a blogger, internet marketer or an online business owner, driving traffic into your website can vary in many ways depending on your target. But doing so, you must do it with accountability in mind. 
  • Bonus #5 – New 100 SEO Tips
    The competition is fierce in the search engines … are you ready to get your website or blog ranked high? This ebook will give you 100 search engine techniques. In order to get your website or blog ranked high you need all the SEO techniques you can handle from this list. 
  • Bonus #6 – Surefire WordPress SEO Video Series
    Effective ideas and techniques on how to Rank Your WordPress Site Consistently On Google and Other Search Engines.
  • Bonus #7 – Page One Ranking Formula
    This Guide Will Reveal The Shocking Truth About Ranking on Google in just 30 Days Without using any Tricks!  

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


How to collect your Bonuses

  • Please put in a ticket at Nags’ Support with a copy of your purchase receipt/s for any Bonuses you didn’t get, or
  • Send an email to [email protected] with a copy of your purchase receipt/s

What is the Pricing for Backlinks Machine 3? 


What are the Upsells for Backlinks Machine 3?

Here is the Funnel for Backlinks Machine 3

OTO #1 – WP Backlink Machine Pro @ $27/mo

The WP Backlinks Pro Version has all the Features of the Front End Version PLUS…

All the Features of the Front End Version PLUS…

– Access to our Web SaaS Platform

– Build backlinks to ANY TYPE OF SITE

– Do everything from a single web-interface.

– Build 10 different types of backlinks.

– Get Backlinks from Targeted content sources.

– Get Keyword ideas for backlinks in 1-Click.

Automatic SEO Score + Optimization Tips for each post.

5000 BONUS backlink credits for your account.

– Build backlinks for Youtube videos.

Export backlink report to PDF.

Keyword research Tool built in to help you with keyword research for your backlink anchor texts.

Create DAILY automated backlink campaigns that create 20 links per day for 30 days…etc. Set & Forget.

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


Have any Real Users given Reviews for Backlinks Machine 3?

Here’s what real users have to say

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


Does Backlinks Machine 3 have a Refund Policy?

30 Days Full Guarantee (Conditional) 

If you have any trouble using the Backlink Machine software and they fail to help you resolve the issue when you contact us about it, they’ll give you 100% of your money back if you ask within 30 days of your purchase.

They don’t offer a no questions asked refund so please provide a genuine reason and show them proof that you did everything they told you to do before asking for a refund. Refunds are for technical issues only and only given if they are unable to solve the problem that you reported. Other than that all sales are considered Final.

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!


FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

  • Does Backlink Machine work with any WordPress theme?
    Yes, since it connects with our backend SAAS app it can work with most of the popular wordpress themes as long as your site is self hosted and not a free wordpress site on wordpress.org.
  • What type of backlinks are these and where are they coming from?
    We have a network of over 10,000 websites of different types and these backlinks come from all those sites. They are medium quality links and range from PR5 to PR0.
  • What are Credits? How many Backlinks can I build?
    1 Credit means 1 Backlink. With the Multi Sites option, you can install the plugin on 25 sites and build up to 2000 backlinks across all sites combined. And in our members area you can top up your account with more backlink credits anytime you want.
  • Can I see where are my backlinks coming from?
    Yes once you submit a task to build say 100 links, you will get a JOB REPORT that gives you the exact links where you have your backlinks coming from. It completely transparent.
  • Are these Backlinks Safe?
    Yes they are – Backlinks are posted to a network of 10,000+ niche websites, all these blogs are 100% safe and many of these have been around for over 3 to 5 years The new links are drip-fed over multiple days, so it looks natural. Many of our customer sites have moved up in rankings using this.
  • How many Backlinks do you recommend to add to each post?
    In our experience, adding at least 50 backlinks using backlink machine can often give you decent rankings if the topic or keywords are not too competitive but it highly depends on the niche, keyword and the authority of your site. We cannot guarantee any rankings as a lot of other factors are responsible for ranking.
  • Do you offer training and/or support for this product?
    Absolutely! You will get a detailed video walkthrough showing you every single feature of the plugin. And if you have any further question, our support team will be happy to help.
  • Is this hard to use?
    Not at all! Its extremely newbie friendly. We have created the user interface with the end user in mind, so interaction is very straightforward and just needs 3 clicks to have everything up and running

Access Backlinks Machine 3 with all my Bonuses at 11 am EST on June 2nd, 2020!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Backlinks Machine 3
Author Rating
31star1star1stargraygray
Product Name
Backlinks Machine 3
Price
USD 14.95
Product Availability
Available in Stock