Digital Marketing Internship

||, Training|Digital Marketing Internship
 FAST FACTS
VendorDeepak Kanakaraju
ProductDM Internship
NicheDigital Marketing
Launch On5 Feb 20. 9 PM IST
Launch EndsOngoing
Launch PriceRevealed in Webinar
BonusesEarn every week!
Coupon CodeNone
UpsellsNo Upsells
Refund PolicyNo Refunds
Support DeskGet in Touch
   RATINGS
Price
Features
Bonuses
Value
   TOTAL
Product:  Deepak Kanakaraju
PROS:  This is a One of a Kind Digital Marketing Program, if you complete it properly, You will make back more than what you invest in it!
CONS:  This is not a get rich overnight program, if you don't want to work, don't get into this

Have you been hearing “Digital Marketing” where ever you go these days? Yeah, that’s because it is the IN thing today, and Digital Marketers are in huge demand.

You know, marketing will never go out of fashion as long as there are 2 kinds of people in the world. One – those who have problems and Two – those who have the solutions to those problems. 

After all, that’s what marketing is all about, isn’t it! Like I’ve said before too, in my first DM Internship assignment review post, the more important part of Digital Marketing is ‘Marketing’ rather than the ‘Digital’. Digital is just the way marketing is done today. 

Marketing is the toughest job in the world, and one of the reasons, according to me is that, to be able to sell something to people, you should be convinced of it’s usefulness yourself. You should also know enough about what you are selling so that you sound convincing to people, and you are able to intelligently answer the questions your customers will have about the product or service you’re trying to sell. 

It’s also important to remember that if you don’t bother about checking the value (and I don’t mean the monetary value here) of what you are selling, people will not return to become your loyal customers. So don’t make the mistake that many marketers do, just concentrating on Sell Sell Sell. Rather give more emphasis to Value Value and Value, and then see how your customers stay loyal to you for a long time.

Also, in my opinion, Digital Marketing is not for just hard core marketers. Whether you are a student, or a business owner, a freelancer or a marketing agency, everyone can benefit from learning digital marketing. Whether you want to take up a job in Digital Marketing, or freelance as one, or are running your own business or have a blog, Digital Marketing skills will always stand you in good stead.

What is the Digital Marketing Internship Program?

The Digital Marketing Internship (DM Internship) Program is a unique one-of-a-kind program launched by Deepak Kanakaraju of Digital Deepak where you get mentored by him, do weekly assignments, and earn money from the program.

You should be ready to commit yourself to Learning Digital Marketing through actual practice after every class and willing to dedicate 3-5 hours per week in learning digital marketing and doing assignments with Digital Deepak & the private community you get access to.

If you are serious about wanting to learn and are diligent in completing your assignments on time, I promise you will earn more than what you invest in the internship program.

There is no program like this that I know of in the market currently. I believe your career will transform with this program. 

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


What Problem does DM Internship Solve?

Do any of these apply to you?

orange-tick-bulletLack of guidance and mentorship 

orange-tick-bulletDon’t have enough time to invest in learning digital marketing 

orange-tick-bulletLack of quality and actionable content 

orange-tick-bulletLack of community / network where I can learn and grow with others 

orange-tick-bulletLack of implementation / practice to learn digital marketing 

orange-tick-bulletNot enough content available online 

If you answered ‘yes’ to any of the above then the Digital Marketing Internship is a program that can solve your problem. Become a knowledgeable Digital Marketer and get paid for it at the same time!

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


What are the Benefits of DM Internship?

green-tick-bullet

Earn while you Learn

green-tick-bulletPractical Work done, not just theory

green-tick-bulletGoes at a good pace – class just once a week

green-tick-bulletEvery class webinar is recorded and a replay is sent to the students, so if you are one of those who are unable to attend live, you need not worry

green-tick-bullet

Access to private Facebook group of over 500 participants, all eager to help one another out

green-tick-bulletGetting paid for every assignment is the biggest motivator to take action

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


Who is DM Internship Recommended for?

This is recommended for YOU whether you are

red-tick-bullet

A College Student

red-tick-bulletJust Graduated but don’t have a job

red-tick-bulletIn a job (as a fresher) with less than 1 year experience

red-tick-bulletExperienced professional (More than 1 year experience)

red-tick-bulletBlogger / speaker / influencer

red-tick-bulletBusiness Owner / Entrepreneur

red-tick-bulletDigital Marketing Consultant / Freelancer

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


Who are the Mentors of DM Internship?

mentors

Deepak Kanakaraju is a Digital Marketing Consultant from Bangalore, India. He has been in the digital marketing industry since 2008. He is also an Author, Speaker and Trainer in the field of Digital Marketing. He trains students, professionals and business men on Digital Marketing.

Sanjay Shenoy is a co-founder for the digital marketing company PixelTrack with Deepak Kanakaraju.

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


How does the DM Internship work?

Here’s how the program will work: 

pink-tick-bullet They will do a webinar which explains the details of the program – Register for the Webinar Here

pink-tick-bullet Once you enroll for the program, they will start mentoring you. You can do this from your home with just 2 hours per day.

pink-tick-bullet The program has 12 weeks – 12 assignments. They will give you live projects to work on. Sometimes, you have to work on the projects as a group.

pink-tick-bulletThere will be a weekly video conferencing call for each batch where they will review your assignments.

pink-tick-bulletYou cannot graduate from the program if you do not complete the assignments.

pink-tick-bulletAfter you complete the 12 week program and all the assignments, you will get a chance to be placed in a corporate job as an intern / employee where you will start making money (and in most of the cases, you will get back your investment in the very first month as a salary).

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


What are the Steps for DM Internship?

Just 3 simple steps 

Step #1 – Get Mentored by Deepak
Get mentored by one of the top experts of the country having years of experience in Digital Marketing

Step #2 –  Do your Assignments
For every class you get an assignment that needs to be completed on time!

Step #3 – Get Paid Every Week!
Get rewarded when you complete your assignment on time! This way you are sure to take action!

dmi-steps

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


Is there any 3rd Party Comparison for DM Internship?

As far as I know there is no other Internship program or Online Course in the market today that offers a similar system of paying us back every week for on time completion of assignments. 

And that is what makes this program so unique. It also ensures a crazy high level of assignment completion for every class. Like I mentioned in my second DM Internship assignment review post, although online course completion rates are shockingly as low as an average of 15% — ranging between 5% to 40%, generally incentives can, as much as triple the success rates, and monetary rewards convert much better. 

dmi-no-comparison

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


Are there any Bonuses for DM Internship?

NAGS’ Bonuses

You get these Special NAGS’ Bonuses when you register for the Launch Webinar and then enroll in the Internship from my link here

bonus-bulletBonus #1 – WP Funnel Profit
30 Brand New WordPress ‘How To’ Videos! If you are a blogger, niche marketer or an Internet Marketing influencer, learning and teaching how to use WordPress is a huge help to grow your business!  

bonus-bulletBonus #2 – WP Installation Tips & Tricks
Learn how easy it is to set up a website using the WordPress Platform! If you enroll in the DM Internship, you will need to use WordPress as your blogging platform which can give you the freedom to maximize your marketing effort.

bonus-bulletBonus #3 – Course Engagement Hacks
Only 10% or fewer people complete an online course. Even though you have an excellent course, people’s attention spans are short, and they can get sidetracked easily. In this step-by-step video course, you will learn how you can get your course students more engaged and motivated to take action.

[Put in a ticket at Nags’ Support with a copy of your purchase receipt/s for any Bonuses you didn’t get]

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


What is the Pricing for DM Internship?

The pricing for the DM Internship Program will be revealed during the Launch webinar on the 5th of February 2020.

There will be a special price available during the webinar, so be sure to attend it. It doesn’t cost you anything to attend the webinar, so even if you are undecided, at least attend the webinar to understand what the program will be like and take advantage of any special deals available only to the webinar attendees.

Also remember that you will get an opportunity to earn every week for timely completion of assignments. 


What are the Upsells for DM Internship?

There are no upsells for the Digital Marketing Internship Program. 

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


Have any Real Users given Reviews for DM Internship?

Here’s what real users have to say about the Digital Marketing Internship program

testimonial1 testimonial2

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


Does DM Internship have a Refund Policy?

no-refundSorry No Refunds.

Digital Marketing Internship is a Premium Program for which a lot of thought and effort has been put in. You too need to put in a lot of effort. 

This is not a Get Rich Quick kind of course. If you cannot devote 3-5 hours per week to attend the class (or see its replay) and do the assignments given, then please do not get into it. 

However, if you CAN do that, then believe me you will make back more than what you spend.

Plus it costs nothing to sign up for the Launch Webinar and check it out. Click below to attend the Webinar and join the course only if you think it’s for you.

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!


FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

ques-iconWhat is the Digital Marketing Internship?
The Digital Marketing Internship (DM Internship) Program is a unique one-of-a-kind program launched by Deepak Kanakaraju of Digital Deepak where you get mentored by him, do weekly assignments, and earn money from the program.

ques-iconDo I need any previous experience or knowledge on marketing?
No, you do not need any specific experience on marketing

ques-iconHow long will the program be?
The program will be for 12 weeks. There will be a live class every week and an assignment that you need to complete on time every week

ques-iconWhat if I miss an online class?
Every class will be recorded and a replay will be sent top all students

ques-icon

Do you guarantee that I will be paid for my assignment every week?
Yes, you will be paid if you complete your assignment within the time specified. There will be no extensions given as it is not fair to those who have taken the time and effort to complete on time.

ques-iconIf I decide this program is not for me, will I get a refund? 
Sorry, there are no refunds for this program. However it doesn’t cost anything to attend the Launch Webinar for the Internship. You can attend the webinar and see for yourself if the program is something you would be able to do and get paid while learning Digital Marketing!

Register for the 5th Feb 2020 DM Internship Launch Webinar Here!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Digital Marketing Internship Launch Webinar
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star
Event
Digital Marketing Internship
Starting on
February 5, 2020
Location
Online,
2020-01-28T12:52:38+05:30January 27th, 2020|Categories: Digital Marketing, Training|Tags: , |

Leave A Comment

Dreams work only when YOU do

Thanks for stopping by Nags Marketing. I'm Nergis Parikh. I started dabbling in IM way back in 2009 and immediately caught the 'Shiny Syndrome' plague. Then in 2014 I started working for one of the greatest IMers ever, as a VA - a virtual Assistant. And that's actually when my journey in IM really began.

Working as a VA I learnt a lot. I got, and I still keep getting, great insights from my mentor, into what works and what doesn't here. I have tons to learn yet and as Nags Marketing grows along with me, I will try to give you the maximum value while being as truthful and transparent as I can. I hope my articles here will be informative and interesting, especially to the real newbies in Internet Marketing.  

Contact Info

62 Monalisa
Bomanji Petit Road
Mumbai 400 036
Maharashtra
India

Phone: +91 22 23634873

Web: https://nagsmarketing.com